san·gha/suhng-guh
from Sanskrit, meaning ‘community’

The Heart of Yoga global community meet monthly in an online conversation.
It offers an opportunity to connect with Mark Whitwell, ask and answer questions, share thoughts and experiences, and support each other in a safe space.

For students and teachers, open to all!

Next Meeting:

Wednesday 30th of January, 2019
1:00 PM Auckland, New Zealand

UTC time: 12 am Wednesday 30th Jan
Los Angeles: 4 pm Tuesday 29th Jan
New York / Toronto: 7 pm Tuesday 29th Jan
Bali / Shanghai: 8 am Wednesday 30th Jan
Sydney / Melbourne: 11 am Wednesday 30th Jan

Sign up in advance for this meeting!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

$5 goes towards Heart of Yoga Peace Project